About Us

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2017-09-07 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

green

About Us

 

 

About Us

Green Lighting Founded in April 2002, Located in beautiful city Changzhou, No.269 Fumin Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China. Factory Area 14000 sqm, total building area 15600 sqm. Green Lighting is Nation Hi-Tech enterprise that has been dedicating on outdoor Lighting Luminaire R&D, manufacturing equip with state-of-art facilities, Green's original designed products won lots of patents, awards and highly praised by worldwide business partners. Products range covers Road, Tunnel, City lighting products and multifunctional intelligent lamp pole products. Products have been exporting to Europe, America and other worldwide areas, meanwhile, we also have established long term and steady cooperation relationship with global well-known lighting brands. Company listed on NEEQ in 2015, Stock Code: 833463.

 

 

Location

Great advantages and convenient for our location, 190KM to Shanghai Pudong airport, 40KM to Wuxi or Changzhou airport, 1-hour high speed train from Shanghai to Changzhou.

 

 

Technical and R&D Capacity

The company has professional R & D team which include thermal research, optical design, structural design, circuit design,and graphic design. Since 2008, it has reached a long-term cooperation relationship with European professional lighting design company, focus on outdoor lighting product research, design and manufacturing. We have our own R&D lab which is equipped professionally high power LED integrated photochromoelectric test system, luminaire light intensity spatial distribution test system,lamp integral tester,high and low temperature alternating humidity and heat test chamber and other products testing instruments,etc.Meanwhile ,Green Lighting has established long term cooperation relationship with international lighting brands, product attained domestic CQC, CCC certificates and EU CE certificate, US UL certificate..etc.

 

 

Manufacturing and Quality Control

The company is with the capability of product design,die-casting and automatic powder surface painting etc .Equipments such as US Haas CNC precision machining center,carved machine ,injection machine ,eight zones reflow soldering,SMT machine,automatic aging line ,automatic glue equipment etc . During manufacturing process,we achieve 100% with load test ,earth test and high voltage test etc ,ensuring products 100% conform to IP66 and electric performance and so on before delivery. Fully follow ISO 9001 quality system , whole manufacturing process with ERP system to assure every product details comply with standard and customer requirements.

 

 

Company Vision

Combining international leading lighting R&D and design, through continuous innovation and quality products and services to create growth, we are adhering to the customer-centered principle and achieve win-win results on the basis of customer success, thus becoming a high-quality product in the field of lighting services. Solution providers and trusted partners.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

浏览量:
 
企业简介
 
公司简介
公司始建于2002年4月,工厂位于江苏常州市经济开发区富民路269号,占地面积14000平方米,建筑面积15600平方米,是一家专业致力于照明灯具研发、制造的国家高新技术企业,产品涵盖道路照明灯具、隧道灯具、城市亮化照明产品及多功能智慧灯杆产品。

 
地理位置
公司地理位置优越,交通十分便利,至上海浦东国际机场距离190公里,上海虹桥机场150公里,常州或无锡机场各40公里左右。上海至常州的高速铁路时间约1小时。

 
技术及研发能力
现在拥有热学分析、光学设计、结构设计、美工设计组合的专业研发团队,从2008年开始,与欧洲专业照明设计公司达成了长期合作关系,专注于以室外为主的照明产品的研发、设计及生产,拥有自己的产品研发实验室,专业配备了大功率LED光色电综合测试系统,灯具光强空间分布测试系统,灯具积分测试仪,高低温交变湿热试验箱及其他产品检测仪器等,同时与多家国际照明企业建立了长期合作关系,相关产品获得了国内CQC、CCC认证,欧盟CE认证、美国UL认证等。

 
制造及质量控制
公司具有自行产品设计、铸造及全自动表面粉末涂装等生产能力、美国哈斯CNC精密加工中心、精雕机、注塑机、八温区回流焊、SMT贴片机、全自动老化、自动打胶等基础设备,在制造过程中实现100%在线负压测试、接地测试、高压测试等测试环节,确保产品出厂100%的符合IP66及电性能等要求,全面实施执行ISO9001质量管理体系,在整个制造过程中全面应用ERP系统,确保产品每一细节都符合客户要求。

 
发展远景
结合国际前沿的照明研发及设计,通过不断创新的优良产品和优质服务来创造增长,我们秉承以客户为中心的宗旨,在客户成功的基础上达到双赢,从而成为照明服务领域内高品质产品及解决方案的提供者和足可信赖的合作伙伴。